Hello! Welcome to Jiangmen Ruikun Industrial Co., Ltd. official website!
CHINESE | ENGLISH

Corporate NewsPosition:Home > News > Corporate News

Select the zipper to consider three color fastness

Author:  Source:   Update:2017-07-06  Counting:177
To the clothing selection zipper, not only concerned about the zipper fabric color and fabric of the degree of difference, which is commonly referred to as the color, but also concerned about the color fastener zipper cloth. For manufacturers, whether the color fastness of the zipper reaches the standard level and whether the color shift between the zipper and the dress will directly affect the final product quality.
Color fastness mainly includes the product washable, abrasion resistance performance, generally refers to the dyeing fabric in the use or processing process, subject to external factors (extrusion, friction, soaping, rain, exposure, etc.) under the role of the degree of fading. As a manufacturer, in the choice of zipper suppliers, should be concerned about the three color fastener zipper: resistance to light fastness, soaping fastness and color dyeing, which can avoid the occurrence of these problems, improve the quality of clothing The
Resistant to light fastness
In general, perspiration is accompanied by the sun. Therefore, the light fastness described here is not a single, it includes the sun and perspiration double fastness. Different degrees of sun will lead to a series of photochemical reactions to promote the structure of the dye itself damage, resulting in discoloration and discoloration. At the same time the presence of sweat will make the pH value of the weak acid or weak, which will significantly reduce the resistance of some disperse dyed light fastness. So this composite effect and the simple resistance to light fastness or perspiration fastness is very different.
But through some preventive measures, can enhance this complex resistance to light fastness, so that the color of the zipper for a long time to keep bright. Therefore, the choice of some zipper products, you should use those who have been anti-UV enhanced or directly selected with high light fastness zipper.
Resistant wash fastness
The washability of the zippers is also an important indicator. The general zipper tape is made with 100% polyester weave, using disperse dyes at high temperature. The scrubbing fastness of the disperse dyestuff refers to the degree to which the fouling of the dyed fabric causes contamination of the monofilament or multifiber fabric under certain washing conditions. In theory, because the disperse dyes are dispersed inside the polyester, and the dispersion of the dye concentration from the fiber surface to the inner layer gradually decreased, which makes the surface gathered more dye molecules.
Therefore, the resistance to soaping fastness depends on two aspects: First, the dye itself and the interaction between the size of the fiber molecules, the force is difficult to dye the soap was out of the fiber surface, the small force is the opposite; Is in the dyeing finishing process, the fiber surface dye molecules residue, if the post-processing more thorough, the surface dye residue will be minimal, soaping is difficult to make the zipper fabric fade.
But because the soaping a lot of standards, such as soaping temperature of 40 ℃, 60 ℃ and higher 95 ℃; detergent a lot of types, generally divided into phosphorus and phosphorus; washing time is long and short. Thus, at different washing standards, the resulting fastener tape fastness is not comparable. And the soaping strength is high, will cause the cloth fastness to decline. Therefore, in addition to tell consumers in the usual clothes washing process, for zipper cloth should not use high temperature water and excessive excessive detergent, the general temperature should not exceed 40 ℃, the best neutral and weak detergent, Time is not more than 30 minutes, etc., the most important thing is in the choice of zipper products, as much as possible to choose some high resistance to washing fast washing products.
Color dyeing problem
Many apparel manufacturers often use a special nature of the material, such as PVC, PE cloth and a variety of functional coating of the fabric, the fabric processing technology is more complex, usually will remain some plasticizers, solvents and other chemical additives. It is because of the presence of these auxiliaries that, when exposed to the fiber cloth for a long period of time, penetrates into the interior of the fiber and makes it easier for the dye molecules to diffuse from the inside of the fiber to the surface. If the fabric is white or light, the fabric is easily stained.
To solve this problem due to the spread of the zipper tape color shift, the best way is to use the zipper when it is used to see if the dye can be used with polyester fiber better combination.
Zipper is an important clothing accessories, all aspects of its indicators directly affect the final quality of finished apparel. Therefore, in the choice of zipper suppliers, we must also understand the various aspects of its products, how the indicators.

Address:No.93, Longbang Industrial Zone, Du Ruan Town, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province   Tel:0750-3653669 / 13929007226
E-mail:ruihongbutton@yahoo.com.cn   Website:www.ruihongbutton.com
Copyright © 2017 Jiangmen Ruihong Hardware Products Co., Ltd   Jiangmen website optimizationEsun88
Key words:

您好!欢迎来到江门瑞坤实业有限公司官网!
中文 | 英文

企业新闻网站首页 > 新闻中心 > 企业新闻

選擇拉鏈 需考慮三種色牢度

作者:  来源:   更新时间:2017-06-10  阅读数:287
 給服裝選配拉鏈時,不僅要關註拉鏈布帶的色彩與面料的差異度,也就是通常所說的色差,更要關註拉鏈布帶的色牢度。對於生產商來說,拉鏈色牢度是否達到標準級數以及拉鏈和服飾之間是否會發生顏色互移會直接影響到最終產品質量。

  色牢度主要包括產品耐洗、耐摩擦的性能,一般指染色織物在使用或加工過程中,經受外部因素(擠壓、摩擦、皂洗、雨淋、曝曬等等)作用下的褪色程度。作為生產商,在選擇拉鏈供應商時,應關註拉鏈的三種色牢度:耐日曬牢度、耐皂洗牢度和顏色移染,從而可以避開這些問題的發生,提高服裝的質量。

  耐日曬牢度

  一般來說,汗漬都是伴隨著日曬發生的。因此,這裏所說的耐日曬牢度不是單一的,它包括對日曬和汗漬的雙重牢度。不同程度的日曬會導致一系列的光化學反應促使染料本身的結構破壞,從而導致變色和褪色。同時汗液的存在會使得pH值呈現弱酸性或弱堿性,這樣也會明顯降低一些分散染料的耐日曬牢度。因此這種復合效應與單純的耐日曬牢度或耐汗漬牢度是有很大區別的。 
不過通過一些預防措施,可以增強這種復合的耐日曬牢度,從而使拉鏈的色彩長時間保持鮮艷。所以,選擇一些拉鏈產品時,應該選用那些經過抗紫外線增強處理或直接選用具有高日曬牢度的拉鏈。

  耐皂洗牢度

  拉鏈布帶的耐皂洗牢度同樣也是一項重要的指標。一般的拉鏈布帶是用100%的滌綸織制,采用分散染料高溫染色。分散染料的皂洗牢度是指在一定洗滌條件下,染色物的掉色對單纖維或多纖維布造成沾色的程度。從理論上來講,由於分散染料是分散在滌綸內部,而且染料的分散濃度由纖維表層向裏層逐漸遞減,這使得表層聚集了較多的染料分子。 
因此,耐皂洗牢度的好壞取決於兩方面:一是染料本身與纖維分子間相互作用力的大小,作用力大則染料分子難於被皂洗出纖維表層,作用力小則反之 ;二是在染色後整理工序中,纖維表層染料分子的殘留量,如果後道處理比較徹底,表層染料殘留量將會微乎其微,皂洗就很難使拉鏈布帶掉色。

  但由於皂洗標準很多,如皂洗溫度有40℃、60℃及更高的95℃;洗滌劑的種類很多,一般分為無磷和有磷;洗滌的時間也是有長有短。因此,在不同的洗滌標準下,得出的拉鏈布帶牢度是沒有可比性的。而且皂洗強度高,會造成布帶牢度下降。因此,除了要告訴消費者在平常的衣服洗滌過程中,針對拉鏈布帶不宜采用高溫水和過量過強的洗滌劑,一般溫度不要超過40℃,最好中性及弱堿性的洗滌劑,時間不超過30分鐘等等之外,最重要的是在選擇拉鏈產品時,盡可能選擇一些耐皂洗牢度較高的產品。

  顏色移染問題

  很多服飾生產企業使用的往往是具有特殊性質的材料,如PVC、PE布及各種功能塗層的面料,這些面料加工工藝較復雜,通常都會殘留一些增塑劑、溶劑等化工助劑。正是由於這些助劑的存在,當與纖維布帶長時間接觸,這些助劑就會滲透到纖維內部而使染料分子更容易從纖維內部向表層擴散。如果面料是白色或淺色,面料就很容易被沾汙。

  要解決這種由於擴散而引起的拉鏈布帶移色問題,最好的方法就是在選用拉鏈的時候,看其使用的染料是否能與滌綸纖維更好 地結合。

  拉鏈是服飾重要的輔料,其各方面指標的好壞直接影響到服飾成品最後的質量。所以,在選擇拉鏈供應商時,也一定要了解清楚其產品各方面的指標如何。

地址:廣東省江門市杜阮鎮龍榜工業區43號   電話:0750-3653669 / 13929007226
E-mail:ruihongbutton@yahoo.com.cn   網址:www.ruihongbutton.com
Copyright © 2017 江门瑞鸿五金制品有限公司 版权所有   江门网站优化亿阳策划
关键词:
友情链接: